WK10 – ACTIVITY – GAME DESIGN

 

What I found: https://www.geocaching.com/seek/cache_details.aspx?wp=GC666JP&title=tiny-but-cute&guid=cd06356b-c557-4c4c-a3dc-46194ddcd548

Inside is a pin with an angel on it and a small bow made out of ribbon and a paper for the “log book.” I found it at a park in Cerritos near the pond.

 
What I Placed:  https://www.geocaching.com/seek/cache_details.aspx?wp=GC663P2&title=somewhere-in-greenbelt-d&guid=57d31b7a-2ad8-40d1-aaa5-d7f23888ee4a

 I hid my tin in the greenbelt around 7th and Bennett. Inside is a little toy and a ring as well as a yugioh card sleeve

 

I didn’t like this activity. Working with the coordinates and placement and stuff was tedious and confusing. I also don’t have 4g so finding things using locations is really hard with no wifi around. Finding things and placing the right coordinates are hard.

Leave a Reply

